The ITP Advisory Committee

The ITP Advisory Committee is a group of faculty and students elected to make important decisions that concern the Interactive Technology and Pedagogy Certificate program. The committee meets once a semester to discuss and vote on questions regarding curriculum changes, faculty additions, and the implementations of new projects within the program. The current committe members, which include a chair, four faculty, two student representatives, and two student alternates are shown below.

Chair: Carlos Hernandez
Faculty Representatives: Lisa Brundage, Matt Gold, Michael Mandiberg, Maura Smale, Joe Ugoretz, and Luke Waltzer
Faculty Alternate: Lisa Rhody
Student Representatives: Filipa Calado and Anthony Wheeler
Student Alternates: Elizabeth Che (1st) and Diana Melendez (2nd)